(DIARY) Seung-chan’s Diary: Today is a bad day

Today is a bad day..

Today, I had a recording for Cream Stew’s special program.. Today was the worst.

My Japanese and my talk as well as my reaction…

Today, I had 5 chances to join the conversation but I missed them..
Today, I have to reflect on myself..
Today is really bad.

Why?
It was an important program but why couldn’t I do well..

Long time ago, there was this time when I was trying hard in a Korean talk show and it didn’t go well. At that time, our nation’s MC Kang Hodong-san told me a story..

Even a skillful home run hitter doesn’t always hit a home run. A good player is when you hit a home run and help the team when they’re in a really bad condition..

Well..

Yeah I can’t always only show my good side.. But today, I had to reflect upon myself.. You guys can get angry to me for today..

I envy Rola-chan… She didn’t do anything that worries her and she just enjoyed the show. I’ve become someone who calculates when appearing on TV shows…

I don’t like it somehow.. Because this is not the real me… I have to reflect.. Wondering if I can sleep properly or not today..

Otsukare.. (Nice work for today…)

Note: Cream Stew is a Japanese comedy duo

Translation by Mimi (marthapido.tumblr.com)
Photo from VIPchica (ameblo.jp/chikachica415)

BigBangUpdates

Leave a Reply

