[ME2DAY] DARA: “I will remember today as a really special day!”

둥이도 손으로 하트를 만들어주엇고 관객분들이 크게 환호해주엇다! 원래 오글거리는거 잘못하는 무뚝뚝이 동생인데..오늘은 나에게 정말 특별한날로 기억될거같다!마치 영화속에 한장면처럼 캬~! 감동..눈물이 막 낫지만 주책일까봐 참앗다!^_^v 나..오늘만..행복할게요!>.<

[Transs] Doongie also made a heart with his hands and the audience cheered loudly! My blunt brother is someone who normally doesn’t do cringe-worthy things… I will remember today as a really special day! It felt like a scene from a movie kyah~! I was moved.. I could feel tears in my eyes but since I didn’t want to make a fool of myself I held them back!^_^v Just today… I… will be very happy!>.<

 

Source: Dara‘s me2Day

YGLadies

Leave a Reply

