[NEWS]Model Lena Fujii is currently obsessed with 2NE1

Love to Listen
I like K-POP, Western Music and songs I can sing on my own.
“I like songs where I’m able to think ‘I want to sing it’. Lately, I’ve been obsessed with 2NE1. I’ve thought Nicki Minaj is a cool person since a long time ago. They’re exciting and hold a lot of power.”

Note: Lena Fuji (born on July 2, 1984) is a Japanese commercial fashion model, singer and actress. She is managed by Stardust Promotion Agency and sometimes goes by the name ‘LENA’. Fujii was scouted in Harajuku and is best known for her work for Japanese fashion magazine ViVi. (Read more here)

credit: Vogue Girl Japan

Leave a Reply

